Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

This Administrative Regulation authorizes faculty practice plans for all University health science colleges, currently the Colleges of Dentistry, Health Sciences, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Public Health, and the University Health Services. This Administrative Regulation establishes the base plan (i.e. minimum requirements) for the Plan.


Responsible Office:  EVPHA

Effective Date:  07/01/2009